Media Enquiries

David Leighton  

Group Head of Corporate Affairs
dleighton@abports.co.uk
02074 067 861

Gareth Lewis 

Corporate Communications Manager
gdlewis@abports.co.uk
02074 067 814

Pressiana Naydenova

Corporate Communications Advisor
pressiana.naydenova@abports.co.uk
02074 067 825

Dafydd Williams

Regional Head of Communications - Humber
humbercommunications@abports.co.uk
07595 192 128

Kate Pearce

Communications and External Affairs Manager – Southampton
kate.pearce@abports.co.uk
023 8048 8840

Bryony Gundy

Commercial and Communications Coordinator – South Wales
bgundy@abports.co.uk
029 20835 066

Lucy Darnell 

Corporate Communications Advisor - Humber (North Bank)
lucy.darnell@abports.co.uk
077256 38232

Louise Thackwray 

Corporate Communications Advisor - Humber (South Bank)
lthackwray@abports.co.uk
077256 39462