Media Enquiries

David Leighton  

Group Head of Corporate Affairs
dleighton@abports.co.uk
02074 067 861

Pressiana Naydenova

Corporate Communications Advisor
pressiana.naydenova@abports.co.uk
02074 067 825

Dafydd Williams

Regional Head of Communications - Humber
humbercommunications@abports.co.uk
07595 192 128

Nicole Prema

Communications Officer – Southampton
nicole.prema@abports.co.uk
023 8048 8869

Bryony Gundy

Commercial and Communications Coordinator – South Wales
bgundy@abports.co.uk
029 20835 066

Lucy Darnell 

Corporate Communications Advisor - Humber (North Bank)
lucy.darnell@abports.co.uk
077256 38232

Louise Thackwray 

Corporate Communications Advisor - Humber (South Bank)
lthackwray@abports.co.uk
077256 39462

Hayley Griffith  

Southampton Head of Communications 
hayley.griffith@abports.co.uk
023 8048 8869
07715 475721

Andrew Dunn  

Corporate Communications Manager 
andrew.dunn@abports.co.uk

0207 406 7895
07850 500 303